BOWLS & BUNS

BOWLS & BUNS lekker en snel !

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 256 beoordelingen
24 jul 2021 om 19:54 buns were a bit boring, not sure why there was spinach and red cabbage on all different buns when the menu states otherwise. also pork belly was greasier than had to be. and please ditch those plastic stickers. i won't order here again.
2 jul 2021 om 21:20 Helaas miste de asperges in de salade maar het smaakte er niet minder om :)
18 jun 2021 om 15:44 I've ordered about a million times in here already and I always go for Dragon bowl + Pulled pork bun. I never get tired of it. It's always delicious. Highly recommend this place!
27 mei 2021 om 14:18 Supervers, superlekker en sneller dan verwacht
2 mei 2021 om 22:07 Eten was heerlijk, bezorging duurde wel lang (50 minuten) voor een bestelling om 20u.
22 apr 2021 om 23:12 Ze waren de dressing vergeten en er zat alleen sriracha saus over de pokebowl heen. Treurige ervaring. Bezorger Oscar was wel een chille vent, bowls en buns een minder chille tent.
15 apr 2021 om 22:52 Buns waren super! Pompoensoep vond ik zelf wat minder. Bestelling was niet heel warm, maar bezorg afstand was niet ver.
1 apr 2021 om 16:08 Eten koud, helaas.
20 mrt 2021 om 21:40 Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding en super vers, erg lekker!
19 mrt 2021 om 23:14 Food was good, but the delivery time was 2 hours!
19 mrt 2021 om 14:20 I was looking for tasty and *healthy* vegetarian food for me at the same time a place where my children would find food they enjoyed. This place was the perfect combo. My kids enjoyed fried chicken bowls and buns while I enjoyed a vegan tempeh bowl.